high school

Main Street Dental Clinics



          Main Street Dental Clinics are limited liability partnerships with Administrative headquarters located in Blooming Prairie, MN.  Main Street Dental Clinics are an organization of five dental clinics.  The partners include Christopher J. Stenzel, Robert S. Kess, Chad M. Hanson, Brian S. Burmeister, Osman Swedeh, Jonathan R. Fabian, and Daniel M. Schafer.

            It is a goal of the doctors and staff of Main Street Dental Clinics that students seek careers in the dental profession.  Dentistry offers an individual the opportunity to help improve the dental health and overall well-being of the American population.  Careers available in dentistry include:

            1)  Dental Laboratory Technician

            2)  Dental Hygienist

            3)  Dental Assistant

            4)  Dentist

            Main Street Dental Clinics would like to offer Blooming Prairie, Owatonna, Rochester, New Richland, Ellendale, and Hayfield High School graduates a $500.00 scholarship to those interested in a future career in dentistry.  The requirements for the scholarship are as follows:

            A)  Letter from the student/patient is required describing why they are interested in dentistry and indicating the chosen dental career from the admitting undergraduate institution.

            B)  A check of $500.00 will be issued after Main Street Dental Clinics receives a copy of the first quarter academic outcome grades.

            C)  Applicant must be a patient of record at one of the Main Street Dental Clinics in Blooming Prairie, Owatonna, Rochester or New Richland.

            D)  Once the student/patient is accepted into the actual dental program, the student/patient will be required to furnish a letter from the admitting institution stating acceptance into the specific dental program and then a second $500.00 scholarship will be awarded.

            The maximum scholarships awarded of $500 per recipient or a combined total of $2,500.00 per year for Blooming Prairie, Owatonna, Rochester High Schools (Mayo, John Marshall and Century) New Richland, Ellendale, and Hayfield.  Scholarships will be awarded on a first-come basis.

             Please contact our administrative team of Karen, Lisa or Katie in our Blooming Prairie office at 507-583-2141.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.