MENU

mayo

high school

Science

We expect all students to:

  • Develop knowledge based on science concepts and principles.
  • Apply the scientific method of problem-solving.
  • Demonstrate appropriate laboratory methodology and utilize current technology.
  • Develop and improve communication skills.
  • Understand the interdependence of living and nonliving things.
  • Apply science principles to everyday experiences.
  • Appreciate science through a variety of developmentally appropriate learning experiences.
  • Develop an understanding of the impact of science and technology in a global society.



MEET OUR SCIENCE DEPARTMENT: 

Donavon Boguslawski
Email:   doboguslawski@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5500

Dan Devine
Email:   DADEVINE@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5500

Deb DeYoung
Email:   DEDEYOUNG@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5500
Website: https://moodle.rochester.k12.mn.us/

Benjamin Joslin
Email:   bejoslin@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5500

Chelsea Ketchum
Email:   chketchum@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5500

Kevin Landherr
Email:   KELANDHERR@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5500
Website: https://moodle.rochester.k12.mn.us/

Aaron Larson
Email:   AALARSON@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5500
Website: https://moodle.rochester.k12.mn.us/

John MacDonald
Email:   JOMACDONALD@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5500

Aaron Larson
Email:   AALARSON@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5500
Website: https://moodle.rochester.k12.mn.us/

John MacDonald
Email:   JOMACDONALD@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5500
Website: https://moodle.rochester.k12.mn.us/

Nancy Mueller
Email:   NAMUELLER@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5500
Website: https://moodle.rochester.k12.mn.us/

Andrew Poterucha
Email:   anpoterucha@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5500

Brad Reiter
Email:   brreiter@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5500
Website: https://moodle.rochester.k12.mn.us/

Chris Stegenga
Email:   CHSTEGENGA@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5500

Art Trimble
Email:   ARTRIMBLE@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5500
Website: https://moodle.rochester.k12.mn.us/

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.